VAT-Web - value added tax return at a glance

VAT-Web - value added tax return at a glance

The requirements for value added tax returns are considerable, and are getting more complex. Our VAT-Web software helps you to efficiently meet the requirements.

In order to evaluate the precise price, company specific information and additional factors are relevant, which we are happy to discuss with you. Ask for the price by clicking the button ‘price request’.

With digitalisation advancing, increased tax audits and stricter prosecution of failures to declare tax, companies today need an accurate and smooth VAT declaration process more than ever. VAT-Web is a software application that helps you with your declarations – and not only as regards ensuring timely submission. The system of preparation is part of an efficient risk management process and tailored to your requirements. Trust in our expert knowledge and our competence in both IT and VAT advisory and have your VAT declaration completed by VAT-Web at the touch of a button.

Our offer includes:
  • Digital VAT declaration
  • Including advance VAT return, EC sales list, Intrastat, annual return
  • Uses original forms
  • Data import from ERP system
  • Data check including VAT ID no.
  • Without media breaks
  • Documentation of all steps
  • Consolidation of VAT groups
In order to evaluate the precise price, company specific information and additional factors are relevant, which we are happy to discuss with you. Ask for the price by clicking the button ‘price request’.

With digitalisation advancing, increased tax audits and stricter prosecution of failures to declare tax, companies today need an accurate and smooth VAT declaration process more than ever. VAT-Web is a software application that helps you with your declarations – and not only as regards ensuring timely submission. The system of preparation is part of an efficient risk management process and tailored to your requirements. Trust in our expert knowledge and our competence in both IT and VAT advisory and have your VAT declaration completed by VAT-Web at the touch of a button.

  • Cost-saving potential
  • Risks in the declaration process minimised thanks to documentation and workflow based on the 'dual-control principle'
  • Import from every ERP system at document line level (import of multiple reports per company)
  • Task management with email warning system -> generates the tasks in a fully automated fashion (deadline control) Early intervention if any discrepancies arise
  • Option of individual rights management per declaration
  • Interfacing between IT and VAT advisory
  • Switching languages German / English

Use can be expanded to selected EU countries (Austria, Netherlands, Belgium and UK). VAT-Web offers simple language switching from the language of the respective country to German and English, meaning that VAT-Web can be used for these countries without knowledge of their respective national languages.

We offer to analyse the accounting data in advance using a Tax Intelligence Solution. This means that errors in the tax determination or the entry of transactions can be identified before the VAT declarations are prepared.

If VAT declarations must be submitted ad-hoc in a number of different countries, our KGSH (KPMG’s Global Compliance Centre) is on hand to assist you. Here, local experts from all over the world prepare the VAT declarations for you.
 

Administrative costs will be calculated at a 5% flat rate of the net fee invoiced. Inclusive within the flat rate are expenses incurred for telecommunication, database usage, and secretarial work such as print and graphics support. In addition, other expenses incurred in connection with the provision of services will also be invoiced. These particularly include, but are not limited to, expenses for travel and external providers based on actual costs incurred. Please note that the above stated net fee is subject to VAT at the legally applicable rate.

What do I have to be aware of when integrating VAT-Web into my IT landscape?

VAT-Web is an 'on premise' solution. VAT-Web is installed on your server. Users can start VAT-Web through a browser. There is no need for an interface between the ERP system and VAT-Web. VAT-Web works as a standalone solution. You download the necessary reports from you ERP system. VAT-Web imports these reports and analyses them. VAT-Web does not have access to your ERP system and so cannot make changes to it.

For further information please click here.

Any questions?
We give you a call.

Recommend product
Share via email

Further services with regard to IT Solutions

V.I.S. – The Value Added Tax Identification Number Information System

V.I.S. checks VAT ID numbers and corrects address errors.

  • Monitor VAT IDs
  • Validation of customer address and corresponding VAT ID
  • Quick address data update
  • Automatic request for a written official confirmation possible with V.I.S.

Taxometer – Electronic financial statement („E-Bilanz“) made easy

Efficient, process-oriented creation of your electronic balance sheet in compliance with § 5b EStG.

  • Hierarchical mapping
  • Extensive input validation
  • Review and submission: simple and secure

International Business Traveller Compliance

Comprehensive approach for your international projects and employee mobility.

  • Initial location determination / Indication of IBT compliance on fixed price basis
  • Established basis for decision-making to define further procedure
  • Step-by-step approach with focus on transparency and costs

KPMG VAT-Web - Umsatzsteuererklärung auf Knopfdruck

Für die Preisermittlung sind individuelle Informationen und weitere Faktoren relevant, die wir gerne mit Ihnen besprechen. Fordern Sie hierzu den Preis an.

Umsatzsteuererklärungspflichten sind umfangreich und werden komplexer. Unsere Software KPMG VAT-Web unterstützt Sie dabei, die Anforderungen effizient zu erfüllen.

Voranschreitende Digitalisierung, vermehrte Betriebsprüfungen, strengere strafrechtliche Verfolgung von Erklärungsversäumnissen: Unternehmen brauchen heute mehr denn je einen fehlerfreien und reibungslosen Umsatzsteuererklärungsprozess. KPMG VAT-Web ist eine Software, mit deren Hilfe Sie Ihre Erklärungen nicht nur auf jeden Fall fristgerecht einreichen. Die Erstellung ist Teil eines effizienten Risikomanagementprozesses und auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt. Setzen Sie auf unser Expertenwissen und unsere Schnittstellenkompetenz zwischen IT und Umsatzsteuerberatung und erledigen Sie Ihre Umsatzsteuererklärung mit KPMG VAT-Web auf Knopfdruck.

KPMG VAT-Web Umsatzsteuererklärung digital

Unser Angebot beinhaltet:
  • Digitale Umsatzsteuererklärung
  • u. a. UStVA, ZM, Intrastat, JE
  • Verwendet Original-Formulare
  • Datenimport aus ERP-System
  • Datenprüfung inkl. UStIdNr.
  • Medienbruchfreiheit
  • Organschaftskonsolidierung
Für die Preisermittlung sind individuelle Informationen und weitere Faktoren relevant, die wir gerne mit Ihnen besprechen. Fordern Sie hierzu den Preis an.

Umsatzsteuererklärungspflichten sind umfangreich und werden komplexer. Unsere Software KPMG VAT-Web unterstützt Sie dabei, die Anforderungen effizient zu erfüllen.

Voranschreitende Digitalisierung, vermehrte Betriebsprüfungen, strengere strafrechtliche Verfolgung von Erklärungsversäumnissen: Unternehmen brauchen heute mehr denn je einen fehlerfreien und reibungslosen Umsatzsteuererklärungsprozess. KPMG VAT-Web ist eine Software, mit deren Hilfe Sie Ihre Erklärungen nicht nur auf jeden Fall fristgerecht einreichen. Die Erstellung ist Teil eines effizienten Risikomanagementprozesses und auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt. Setzen Sie auf unser Expertenwissen und unsere Schnittstellenkompetenz zwischen IT und Umsatzsteuerberatung und erledigen Sie Ihre Umsatzsteuererklärung mit KPMG VAT-Web auf Knopfdruck.

KPMG VAT-Web Umsatzsteuererklärung digital

  • Kosteneinsparungspotenzial
  • Risikominimierung im Deklarationsprozess durch Dokumentation und Workflow basierend auf "4-Augen-Prinzip"
  • Import aus jedem ERP-System auf Belegzeilenebene (Import einer Vielzahl von Reports pro Gesellschaft) Aufgabensteuerung mit E-Mail-Warnsystem -> generiert vollautomatisch die Aufgaben (Fristenkontrolle) Frühzeitiges Intervenieren bei Auffälligkeiten
  • Rechteverwaltung individuell pro Erklärung möglich
  • Schnittstellenkompetenz zwischen IT und Umsatzsteuerberatung
  • Sprachwechsel Deutsch / Englisch

Erweiterung des Einsatzes auf ausgewählte EU-Länder (Österreich, Niederlande, Belgien und Großbritannien). KPMG VAT-Web bietet einen einfachen Sprachwechsel von der Landessprache zu Deutsch und Englisch, so dass KPMG VAT-Web für diese Länder ohne Kenntnis der Landessprache eingesetzt werden kann.

Vorab bieten wir eine Tax Intelligence Solution-Datenanalyse der Buchhaltungsdaten an. So können Fehler in der Steuerfindung oder der Verbuchung von Geschäftsvorfällen identifiziert werden, bevor die Umsatzsteuererklärungen erstellt werden.

Sofern Umsatzsteuererklärungen ad-hoc in einer Vielzahl anderer Länder eingereicht werden müssen, steht Ihnen unser KGSH (KPMG’s Global Compliance Centre) zur Verfügung. Lokale Experten aus aller Welt erstellen dort zentral für Sie die Umsatzsteuererklärungen.
 

Was muss ich bei der Integration von KPMG VAT-Web in meine IT-Landschaft beachten?
Bei KPMG VAT-Web handelt es sich um eine "on premise"-Lösung. KPMG VAT-Web wird bei Ihnen auf dem Server installiert. Die Benutzer können KPMG VAT-Web über einen Browser starten. Eine Schnittstelle zwischen dem ERP-System und KPMG VAT-Web ist nicht beabsichtigt. KPMG VAT-Web arbeitet als Stand-alone-Lösung. Sie laden die notwendigen Reports aus Ihrem ERP-System herunter. KPMG VAT-Web liest diese Reports ein und wertet sie aus. KPMG VAT-Web hat keinen Zugriff auf Ihr ERP-System und kann somit in diesem auch keine Änderungen vornehmen.

Haben Sie Fragen?
Wir rufen Sie zurück.

Produkt empfehlen
Per E-Mail teilen

Weitere Produkte aus dem Bereich IT-Lösungen

V.I.S. – Das Value Added Tax Identification Number Information System

V.I.S. überprüft Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummern und beseitigt Adressfehler.

  • Überwachung der USt-IDs
  • Validierung der Zuordnung von Kundenadresse und USt-ID
  • Schnelles Adressdaten-Update
  • Automatischer Antrag einer schriftlichen amtlichen Bestätigung mit V.I.S. möglich

KPMG DAC6 Processor – Testnutzung | Fragen Sie Ihren Testzugang an

Analyse und Management von meldepflichtigen Transaktionen im Rahmen der DAC6-EU-Richtlinie

  • Voll funktionsfähige Testumgebung
  • Bereitstellung von fiktiven Testdaten für Demozwecke
  • Aktuellste Fragebögen auf Basis der EU-Richtlinie

International Business Traveler Compliance

Ganzheitlicher Lösungsansatz für Ihre internationalen Projekte und Mitarbeitermobilität.

  • Erste Standortbestimmung / Indikation zur IBT Compliance auf Festpreisbasis
  • Fundierte Entscheidungsgrundlage zur Definition der weiteren Vorgehensweise
  • Schrittweiser Ansatz mit Fokus auf Transparenz und Kosten