International Business Traveler Compliance (IBTC)

Price visible to registered users only

Our comprehensive integrated approach creates processes and structures and ensures compliance for your international projects and short-term employee mobility requirements.

Globalisation is driving cross-border services and projects and thus increasing employee business travel. This requires keeping track of complex national and international regulations (such as A1-Certificates, EU-rRegistration). We will guide you through a demand-oriented and integrated compliance process which is tailored to your business model, risk profile and travel process and which comprises the compliance areas corporate-/individual taxation, social security (among others A1), immigration- as well as EU-registration. In an initial workshop, we discuss your current risk position, identify the potential measures to be taken and make suggestions for the first steps towards a solution.
 

Our offer includes:
  • Discussion status quo, meaning travel population, countries of destination, excisting processes, available services
  • Initial assessment status quo
  • First recommendations
  • Next steps
Price visible to registered users only

Our comprehensive integrated approach creates processes and structures and ensures compliance for your international projects and short-term employee mobility requirements.

Globalisation is driving cross-border services and projects and thus increasing employee business travel. This requires keeping track of complex national and international regulations (such as A1-Certificates, EU-rRegistration). We will guide you through a demand-oriented and integrated compliance process which is tailored to your business model, risk profile and travel process and which comprises the compliance areas corporate-/individual taxation, social security (among others A1), immigration- as well as EU-registration. In an initial workshop, we discuss your current risk position, identify the potential measures to be taken and make suggestions for the first steps towards a solution.
 

  • High-level location determining / Indication of IBTC
  • Initial basis for decisions on further procedures
  • Basis for involving/buy-in of relevant company stakeholders
  • Step-by-step approach with focus on transparency and costs
     

Detailed risk analysis / status quo assessment to determine your precise risk position with regard to International Business Traveller Compliance and identification of the potential measures needed for your company. Costs: starting at EUR 5000.
 

Administrative costs will be calculated at a 5% flat rate of the net fee invoiced. Inclusive within the flat rate are expenses incurred for telecommunication, database usage, and secretarial work along with print and graphics support. In addition, other expenses incurred in connection with the provision of services will also be invoiced. In particular, including but not limited to, travel and external provider expenses calculated based on actual costs incurred. Please note that the above stated fee is considered to be the net fee, which may be subject to statutory VAT at the applicable rate.

Any questions?
We give you a call.

Recommend product
Share via email

Further services wih regard to IT Solutions

Managed Services | A1 certificate procedure

Your employees will always travel with a valid A1 certificate.

  • Gathering all the information relevant for the application
  • Filing the application with the responsible social security authority
  • Forwarding the A1 certificate to the traveller

KPMG DAC6 Processor - Trial Version | Request your access

Analysis and management of reportable transactions under the DAC6 EU Directive

  • Fully functional trial environment
  • Fictitious master data for testing purposes
  • Most recent questionnaires based on the EU Directive
  • Great flexibility through adjustable workflow and stage concept

German Tax Declaration for employees on international assignment

We take the pressure off your staff for compliance with tax obligations.

  • Preparing income tax declarations in compliance with international law
  • Processing requests from tax authorities
  • Reviewing tax assessment notices

International Business Traveler Compliance (IBTC)

Der Preis ist nur für registrierte User sichtbar

Unser ganzheitlicher integrierter Lösungsansatz unterstützt Sie bei Compliance im Rahmen Ihrer internationalen Projekte und kurzfristigen Mitarbeitermobilität.

Mit der Globalisierung nehmen grenzüberschreitende Dienstleistungen und Projekte und damit Geschäftsreisen von Mitarbeitern zu. Hier sind komplexe nationale und internationale Regelungen zu beachten (z. B. A1-Bescheinigung, EU-Registrierung). Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg zu einem bedarfsgerechten und integrierten Compliance-Prozess, der sich an Ihrem Geschäftsmodell, Risikoprofil und Reiseprozess orientiert und die Compliance-Bereiche Unternehmen-/ Individualsteuern, Sozialversicherung (u. a. A1), Immigration und EU-Registrierung umfasst. In einem Initialworkshop diskutieren wir Ihre aktuelle Risikoposition, identifizieren den potenziellen Handlungsbedarf und machen Vorschläge für die ersten Schritte zu einer Lösung.

Unser Angebot beinhaltet:

Business Traveler Initialworkshop:

  • Diskussion Status quo, d.h. Reisepopulation, Zielländer, existierende Prozesse, bestehende Services
  • Ersteinschätzung Status quo
  • Erste Empfehlungen
  • Nächste Schritte
Der Preis ist nur für registrierte User sichtbar

Unser ganzheitlicher integrierter Lösungsansatz unterstützt Sie bei Compliance im Rahmen Ihrer internationalen Projekte und kurzfristigen Mitarbeitermobilität.

Mit der Globalisierung nehmen grenzüberschreitende Dienstleistungen und Projekte und damit Geschäftsreisen von Mitarbeitern zu. Hier sind komplexe nationale und internationale Regelungen zu beachten (z. B. A1-Bescheinigung, EU-Registrierung). Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg zu einem bedarfsgerechten und integrierten Compliance-Prozess, der sich an Ihrem Geschäftsmodell, Risikoprofil und Reiseprozess orientiert und die Compliance-Bereiche Unternehmen-/ Individualsteuern, Sozialversicherung (u. a. A1), Immigration und EU-Registrierung umfasst. In einem Initialworkshop diskutieren wir Ihre aktuelle Risikoposition, identifizieren den potenziellen Handlungsbedarf und machen Vorschläge für die ersten Schritte zu einer Lösung.

  • High-level Standortbestimmung / Indikation zur IBTC
  • Erste Basis zur Entscheidung über die weitere Vorgehensweise
  • Grundlage für die Einbindung / Buy-In der relevanten Stakeholder im Unternehmen
  • Schrittweiser Ansatz mit Fokus auf Transparenz und Kosten
     

Detaillierte Risikoanalyse / Status quo-Aufnahme zur konkreten Bestimmung Ihrer aktuellen Risikoposition im Hinblick auf International Business Traveler Compliance und Identifizierung des potenziellen Handlungsbedarfs für Ihr Unternehmen. Kosten ab 5000 €.

Wir werden eine Verwaltungspauschale in Höhe von 5 Prozent bezogen auf das Nettohonorar in Rechnung stellen. Mit der Pauschale sind beispielsweise Aufwände für die Nutzung von Telekommunikation, Datenbanken, Sekretariaten sowie Druck- und Graphik-Support abgegolten. Zusätzlich werden wir im Zusammenhang mit der Leistungserbringung erforderliche, unmittelbar zuordenbare Kosten in Rechnung stellen. Dazu gehören insbesondere Reisekosten sowie Kosten von externen Anbietern auf Basis der tatsächlich anfallenden Kosten. Die oben genannten Honorarbeträge verstehen sich als Nettobeträge und erhöhen sich um die gegebenenfalls entstehende gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer.

Haben Sie Fragen?
Wir rufen Sie zurück.

Produkt empfehlen
Per E-Mail teilen

Weitere Produkte aus dem Bereich IT-Lösungen

Managed Services | A1 – Bescheinigungsverfahren

Ihre Mitarbeiter reisen immer mit einer gültigen A1-Bescheinigung.

  • Einsammeln aller antragsrelevanten Informationen
  • Antragstellung bei dem zuständigen Sozialversicherungsträger
  • Übersendung der A1-Bescheinigung an den Reisenden

KPMG DAC6 Processor – Testnutzung | Fragen Sie Ihren Testzugang an

Analyse und Management von meldepflichtigen Transaktionen im Rahmen der DAC6-EU-Richtlinie

  • Voll funktionsfähige Testumgebung
  • Bereitstellung von fiktiven Testdaten für Demozwecke
  • Aktuellste Fragebögen auf Basis der EU-Richtlinie

Deutsche Einkommenssteuer für international eingesetzte Mitarbeiter

Wir entlasten Ihre Mitarbeiter bei den zu erfüllenden Steuerpflichten.

  • Erstellung der Einkommensteuererklärung in Einklang mit internationalem Recht
  • Bearbeitung von Anfragen seitens des Finanzamts
  • Überprüfung des Steuerbescheides